Frozen

The snow blows white on the mountain tonight
Not a footprint to be seen
A kingdom of isolation and it looks like I’m the Queen
The wind is howling like the swirling sto


Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
rm inside
Couldn’t keep it in, heaven knows I tried

Be the good girl
You always had to be
Conceal, don’t feel
Don’t let them know
Well, now they know

This it the first verse of the song Let it go from the movie Frozen. The song is about letting something go. I really like the song and I think it has an hidden message in it. It want you to let yourself free and that there are no rules. I think the song had tought me a lot about how you can let things that hurt me much go and not to foget them but to keep them as a good memory instead of all worse things that had been happened then.

I am able to look back now without thinking why was it that way and such. The song is just peachfull and it gave me a good support to do things the way I want it.

Leave a Reply

